

Jay Bhavanigad Vikas Pratishthan's

Presidency International School, Lakhewadi School Management Committee

Sr.No	Name of the Members	Official Position	Designation
1	Mr. Shrimant Popat Dhole	President	President
2	Mrs. Chitralekha Shrimant Dhole	Vice President	Member
3	Mr. Pradip Gurav	Advisor	Member
4	Mr. Harshwardhan Narayan Khade	Secretary	Member
5	Mrs. Pournima Harshwardhan Khade	Joint Secretary	School Manager
6	Mrs. Sunita Ramchandra Sabale	Teacher	Member
7	Mr. Akash Vivek Khade	Accountant	Member
8	Mr. Rajendra Hanumant Sargar	Principal	Secretary